6 comments

      1. What would you like to know? I plan on posting all kinds of things about Michael, but if you are interested in something specific let me know. I can gather info up and present it in a post πŸ™‚

  1. Hello,
    Are you the owner of this image?
    This may be a weird request, but I am working on a free, open-source internet content filter called Archangel, and I was looking for an image logo to use on the blocked content page. This wouldn’t be the main logo, just what shows up on the block page when someone tries to access blocked content. I wanted to ask permission to use this image. Archangel is not a product to be sold for profit, it will be completely free and released under the GNU license agreement for anyone to use.
    Please let me know.
    Thanks!

    1. Hello. Sorry for the late reply. No, I do not own this photo. It was on Wiki-commons, if I remember correctly. If you do a reverse Google Image search, you may be able to find the original source.

Leave a comment